Plan Holder List

Product ID: WS85320022-2010       UHWTP/CCWRP Joint Sludge Dewatering Fa-2 CMAR Svcs

Contact Contractor Address City State Zip Phone Email
Jesse May PCL Construction, Inc. 1711 W. Greentree Drive Suite 201 Tempe Az 85284 14808296333 jmay@pcl.com
Mike Caruso Black & Veatch 3133 E Camelback Rd, Suite 210 Phoenix AZ 85016 16023814407 carusome@bv.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc. 509 Olive Way Suite 400 Seattle wa 98101 2063739500 sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Allison Van Dyke Mortenson Construction 3100 W. Ray Rd., Suite 101 Chandler AZ 85142 4803397849 allison.vandyke@mortenson.com
Ryan Rhoades CH2M HILL 1501 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Suite 401 Tempe AZ 85282 4803776212 ryan.rhoades@ch2m.com
Jim Curcio McCarthy 80 E Rio Salado Pkwy suite 310 Tempe AZ 85281 4804494700 jcurcio@mccarthy.com
George Forristall Mortenson 3100 W. Ray Rd, Ste 101 Chandler AZ 85226 4808395944 george.forristall@mortenson.com
Jim Connelly Hunter Contracting Co. 701 N. Cooper Rd Gilbert AZ 85233 4808920521 jimc@huntercontracting.com
Jackie R constructionreports.com 4350 E Camelback Rd Suite B220 Phoenix AZ 85018 4809940020 jackie@constructionreports.com
jane Wood Construction Reporter 1609 2nd Street NW Albuquerque NM 87102 5052439793 jane@constructionreporter.com
Libby Loyd Archer Western Contractors 1830 N. 95th Avenue, Suite 114 Phoenix AZ 85037 6022461485 lloyd@walshgroup.com
Don Rainey Archer Western 1830 N. 95th Ave. Suite 114 Phoenix AZ 85037 6022461485 drainey@walshgroup.com
Rosalie Profita Carollo Engineers 4600 East Washington Street, Suite 500 Phoenix AZ 85034 6022639500 rprofita@carollo.com
Tom Parker CDM Smith 4835 East Cactus Road, Suite 360 Phoenix AZ 85254 6022817900 mckenziemm@cdmsmith.com
Krista Foglesong Haydon Building Corp 4640 E Cotton Gin Loop Phoenix AZ 85040 6022961496 kfoglesong@haydonbc.com
yvette ledesma kiewit 3888 e. broadway rd phoenix az 85040 6023760043 yvette.ledesma@kiewit.com
randy gates MGC Contractors Inc 4110 e. elwood street phoenix United States 85040 6024375000 randy@mgccontractors.com
Rob Butts JR Filanc Construction 2928 N. 35th Ave, Suite 2 Phoenix AZ 85017 6025443600 robutts@filanc.com
Chelsa Toner Brown and Caldwell 201 E. Washington Street, Suite 500 Phoenix AZ 85004 6025673868 ctoner@brwncald.com
Kory Burden Felix Construction Company 1326 W. Industrial Drive Coolidge AZ 85128 6234354313 koryb@felixconstruction.com
Jason Carrington iSqFt Construction Software 4500 Lake Forest Drive Blue Ash Ohio 45242 8003642059 arizonaplanroom@isqft.com
Bipin Mishra Tetra Tech 1576 Sherman St. Denver CO 80203 3038255999 bipin.mishra@tetratech.com
Andrew Apostolik Sundt Construction Inc 2620 S 55th Street Tempe AZ 85282 4802933126 agapostoli@sundt.com
ruth knapp abacus 3030 n central ave phoenix az 85012 6022656870 donielle.cooper@abacus.abengoa.com
Sandra Richardson Sletten Construction Company 2501 E University Drive Phoenix Ar 85034 6022731474 srichardson@sletteninc.com
Ted Chamberlain Ames Construction, Inc. 8333 E. Hartford Dr. Scottsdale AZ 85255 6024312111 tedchamberlain@amesco.com
Marco Garcia IMS 945 Hornblend Street San Diego CA 92109 8884673151 az@imsinfo.com
Chuck Hack Lionakis 1919 19th Street Sacramento CA 95811 9165581900 BD@lionakis.com
Phil Naylor Garney Companies 9950 W. Van Buren, Suite 124 Avondale AZ 85323 6024305420 pnaylor@garney.com
John Alvarez Sun Eagle Corporation 461 N Dean Avenue Chandler AZ 85226 4809610004 jmalvarez@suneaglecorporation.com
Jaimee Robinson Ames Construction, Inc. 8333 E Hartford Dr Scottsdale AZ 85255 6024312111 jaimeerobinson@amesco.com
Jamie Germann Specialized Piping Systems 3802 E. La Salle Street #1 Phoenix AZ 85040 6024375555 jamie@sps-now.com
Dave Redman MISCO 1820 W Drake Dr Tempe AZ 85283 4809406923 dredman@miscowater.com
Michael Rivera Currier Construction Inc. 36 North 56th Street Phoenix AZ 85034 6022744370 mrivera@currierinc.com
David Servis Tetra Tech, Inc. 4801 E. Washington Street, Suite 260 Phoenix Az 85034 6026823300 dave.servis@tetratech.com
Jim Rittenhouse BidClerk 28 N Clark Ste 450 Chicago IL 60602 8777376482 jrittenhouse@bidclerk.com
Bill Bocchino Layne Heavy Civil, Inc 5634 W 5th Street Jacksonville Fl 32254 9046959290 bill.bocchino@layne.com
Vijay Daniel The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company 4222 E. Thomas Phoenix AZ 85018 6024458900 vijay.daniel@whiting-turner.com
Mike Molina Oldcastle Precast 411 E. Frye Rd. Chandler AZ 85225 4803883818 mike.molina@oldcastle.com
Mike Caruso Black & Veatch 3133 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 210 Phoenix AZ 85016 6023814400 vargasra@bv.com
Keri Lemons CRSI 11030 N. 21st Avenue Phoenix AZ 85029 6026780851 klemons@crsi-inc.com
Joseph Wolfer Victaulic 8642 W. Melinda Ln Peoria AZ 85382 6236061026 jwolfer@victaulic.com
Shekhar Shah Smith & Annala Engineering Co. 5861 S. Kyrene Rd, Suite 5 Tempe az 85283 4806594101 SRShah@saecosafe.com
Jennifer Vernale IMS 894 Hornblend San Diego CA 92109 8584908800 jvernale@imsinfo.com
Richard Lowrie KROHNE 7 dearborn Rd Peabody MA 01960 8003569464ext1213 R.Lowrie@krohne.com