Plan Holder List

Product ID: AH30200004-2010       Santa Fe Springs (PRIDE)-2 Apartment Rehabilitation

Contact Contractor Address City State Zip Phone Email
Terra Sterlace Envirobidnet 24123 Peachland Blvd. C-4 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954 1111111111 contact@envirobidnet.com
Cindy Smith DECCA Multi-Family Builders, Inc. 16050 N. 76th Street, Suite 101 Scottsdale AZ 85260 4806093066 csmith@deccabuilders.com
Steve Sanders Omicron Engineering, PLC 2875 w Ray Rd, Ste 6-356 Chandle Az 85224 4806346877 Mail@omicron-engineering.com
John Mariconda Fortress general Contracting, Inc 1750 S Los Feliz Drive Tempe AZ 85282 4807363951 jmariconda@fortressgci.com
Judy Ploeger Foam Experts Roofing, Inc 1107 S Wilbur Mesa AZ 85210 4808355404 foamexperts@aol.com
Jess Didato Construction Reports 4350 E Camelback Rd Phoenix AZ 85018 4809940020 jess@constructionreports.com
jane Wood Construction Reporter 1609 2nd Street NW Albuquerque NM 87102 50 jane@constructionreporter.com
Mike Peterson Interstate Construction 600 W. Grant St. Phoenix AZ 85003 6022578000 mp@ics-phoenix.com
jared calhoun CCBG Architects 102 E. Buchanan St. phoenix Arizona 85004 6022582211 jcalhoun@ccbg-arch.com
Conor Crosby Crosby Custom Homes, LLC 2560 N. Horne Mesa AZ 85203 6022922041 Conor@CrosbyCustomHomes.com
vanessa bellizia cannondesign 829 n 1st ave PHoenix az 85003 6026366903 vbellizia@cannondesign.com
Lisa Hulbert Summit Builders 3333 East Camelback Road #122 Phoenix AZ 85018 6028407700 lhulbert@summitbuilders.com
Lisa Buelna hardison/downey construction 6150 N 16th Street, Suite A Phoenix AZ 85016 6028610044 lbuelna@hardisondowney.com
Bryan Houser Belfor Property Restoration 23610 N. 20th Building 6, Suite 2 Phoenix Az 85085 6234343333 bryan.houser@us.belfor.com
Stephen Oliva Netsian Technologies Group 600 E Gilbert Dr Tempe AZ 85281 4805056833 stephen.oliva@netsian.net
Leah Lorenzen LOR Construction 842 E Isabella Ave. #102 Mesa AZ 85204 4805071954 leah@lorconstruction.com
Brian Shockey C3 Construction, Inc. 3335 East Indian School Road STE. 100 Phoenix Arizona 85018 6022228866 brians@c3construction.com
Paul Sunga Deltek 2291 Wood Oak Drive Herndon VA 20171 8004562009 statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Marco Garcia IMS 945 Hornblend Street, Suite G San Diego CA 92109 8884673151 AZ@imsinfo.com
content manager contractorsplanroom.com 4633 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson AZ 85711 5203190988 content@idtplans.com
Glenda Hernandez A & H PAINTING, INC. 40 N. Central Ave. Suite 1400 Phoenix AZ 85004 6024391484 Glendawh77@aol.com
Rachel Kettenhofen Arizona Builders Exchange 1400 E Indian School Road Phoenix AZ 85014 4802272620 rkettenhofen@azbex.com
William Dzurick Schneider & Associates Structural Engineers 116 W. McDowell Rd Phoenix AZ 85003 0014809918183 wdzurick@sastructural.com
Rick Freeman Bradley Companies, Inc. 2222 W. Parkside, Suite 109 Phoenix AZ 85027 4804995288 rfreeman@bradleycompanies.com
Kelly Wendel GPS Inc. 7329 E. Greenway Rd. Scottsdale AZ 85260 4809513600 kellyw@nomold.com
John Alvarez Sun Eagle Corporation 461 N. Dean Ave. Chandler AZ 85226 4809610004 jmalvarez@suneaglecorporation.com
Nicole Roy Johnson Carlier 738 S. 52nd Street Tempe AZ 85281 6022752222 nicoler@johnsoncarlier.com
Vince Scarano Biltform Architecture 11460 North Cave Creek Road #6 Phoenix AZ 85020 6022859200 vince@biltform.com
Kimberly Mickelson Small Giants 4531 N 16th St. #133 Phoenix Arizona 85016 6023145549 kimberly@smallgiantsonline.com
Lorenzo Bartolo BidJudge.com 10869 N. Scottsdale Rd. Ste. 103-103 Scottsdale Arizona 85254 6024562439 lorenzo.bartolo@bidjudge.com
RJ Strayer Strayer Electric 3401 E Paradise Lane Phoenix AZ 85032 6025956199 volts@strayerelectric.com
Paula Stone Double D Serivces Inc P.O. Box 84436 Phoenix AZ 85071 6028613000 paulastone@cox.net
Clayton Burgett EDI - Electrical Designs Inc. 22425 N. 18th Drive, Suite 102 Phoenix AZ 85027 6234343301 cburgett@edi-az.com
Anthony Jeffers Johnson Carlier 738 S. 52nd Street Tempe AZ 85281 7022752222 anthonyj@johnsoncarlier.com
Mainak Gupta Reed Construction Data 30 Technology Pky S., Ste. 100 Norcross GA 30092 8004243996 mainak.gupta@reedbusiness.com
Jim Rittenhouse BidClerk 28 N Clark Ste 450 Chicago Il 60602 8777376482 jrittenhouse@bidclerk.com
Brenna Richardson Reed Construction Data 30 Technology Pkwy South, Ste 100 Norcross GA 30092 3032656504 brenna.richardson@reedbusiness.com
Michele Patrick VBFA 1414 W. Broadway Road, Suite 119 Tempe AZ 85285 4808895075 mpatrick@vbfa.com
Stephen chrisman G & G Specialty Contractors Inc. 4633 S. 36th St. Phoenix AZ 85040 4809214079104 estimating@ggspecialty.com
Alan Bothe iSqFt 4500 Lake Forest Dr Cincinnati OH 45242 8003642059x8231 arizonaplanroom@isqft.com
Katie Q Hettick McGraw Hill Construction 4300 Beltway Pl # 180 Arlington TX 76018 8173752958 katherine_quigley@mcgraw-hill.com
Lisa Locascio The Screen Company of America 1105 N. 17th Ave Phoenix Arizona 85007 4803438788 lisal@thescreenco.com
Margie Luster Caruso Turley Scott 1215 W Rio Salado Parkway Suite 200 Tempe AZ 85281 4807741704 scowdrey@ctsaz.com
Margie Luster Caruso Turley Scott 1215 W Rio Salado Parkway Suite 200 Tempe AZ 85281 4807741704 MLuster@ctsaz.com
Larry Forbes Temp-Rite Refrigeration 8502 E. Cortez Scottsdale AZ 85260 4809484194 Dforbes@temp-rite.us
cindy louie durkin+durkin architects 821 north 5th avenue phoenix az 85003 6022548644 cindy@durkin-durkin.com
Tom Colton ABS Floor Covering 1430 N 29th Ave Phoenix AZ 85009 6024151919ext111 tom@absflooring.com
Danielle Painter Caliente Construction, Inc. 242 S. El Dorado Circle Mesa AZ 85202 6024217174 dpainter@calienteconstruction.com
jessie clark Clark's Maintenance llc 7611 S 9TH WAY phoenix az 85042 6027224061 vikings33@aol.com
Dennis Hustead Hustead Engineering 568 W. Moon Valley Dr. Phoenix AZ 85023 6029896666 dhustead@cox.net
Thomas Bernard GCON Inc 21436 N 20th Ave Phoenix AZ 85027 6235816300 thomasb@gconinc.com
sarah Robinson A & E Reprographics 1030 Sandretto Dr Ste F PRESCOTT AZ 86305 9284429116 planroom@a-erepro.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504 9702374411 eric@bidocean.com
Stewart Greene Spectrum Engineers, Inc. 1501 West Fountainhead Parkway, Suite 340 Tempe Az 85282 4806213444 seg@spectrum-engineers.com
Denise Reardon Waibel & Associates Landscape Architecture, LLC 8611 S. Priest, Suite 101 Tempe AZ 85284 4808933849 denise@waibel-la.com
Travis Bever TBever Construction LLC 2807 E Sierra St Phoenix Az 85028 6023126568 tbeverconstruction@gmail.com
Chris Johnson Blue Ox Heating And Cooling 5330 W. Missouri Ave. Glendale az 85301 6029956727 sales@blueoxhvac.com
Michael Schroeder Adolfson & Peterson Construction 5002 S. Ash Ave. Tempe AZ 85282 4803458700 mschroeder@a-p.com
jason ball Ball manufacturing inc 6106 n 55th ave glendale az 85301 6025071633 jbzone@cox.net
Keith Zollman Studio KZ 5525 E Thomas Road F10 Phoenix AZ 85018 14802469332 keith@studiokz.com
Robert Smith GCON, Inc 21436 N. 20th Avenue Phoenix AZ 85027 62235816300 bobs@gconinc.com
Quinn Gormley Adolfson & Peterson Construction 5002 S. Ash AVe Tempe AZ 85282 4803458700 qgormley@a-p.com
Virginia Rush Southwest Hazard Control 2416 W Campus Drive TEMPE az 85282 4805179040 VRUSH@SWHAZ.COM
Brian Biancavilla Element Restoration, LLC 700 N Golden Key St #1 Gilbert AZ 85233 4806995884 brian@elementaz.com
Jordan Greggersen Dunlap & Magee 11260 N. Tatum Blvd. #149 Phoenix AZ 85028 6022441006 jgreggersen@dunlap-magee.com
Clint Cary A Quality HVAC 1300 s litchfield rd a480 Goodyear az 85338 6027610543 clint@aqualityhvac.org
Richard Braithwaite Construction Elements 13 E. Foothill Dr Phoenix AZ 85020 8106240720 rlbss2000@yahoo.com
Frank Santella Sunbelt Electric Inc 11445 E. Via Linda, Ste.2363 Scottsdale AZ 85259 4802346200 fsantella@sbeinc.net
Randy L IFCM Inc 1324 N Farrell Court, #117 Gilbert AZ 85233 4805535553 rlujan@ifcminc.com
Christine Butorac Automation Controls & Installation 3730 East Superior Ave Phoenix AZ 85040 6024549022 Christine@acisiemens.com
Brandon Trujillo Capstone Roofing llc 1801 NW. Grand Ave Phoenix az 85007 6024860763 admin@capstoneroofingaz.com
tracie kerr Elite Concrete Products 2662 elm st higley az 85236 6029801870 tracie@eliteconcreteproducts.com
David Rummel Land-Tech 7615 N. 75th Avenue Suite 101 Glendale AZ 85303 6238159216 drummel@land-tech.biz
Richard Joseph Gecko Underground utilities, LLC 7070 W. frier Dr Glendale AZ 85303 6239378305 richard@geckounder.com
Geoffrey Hatch North Valley Mechanical 1545 E. Yucca St. Phoenix AZ 85020 4805389184 nvmgeoff@gmail.com
Art Case Low Mountain Construction 4105 North 20th Street, Suite 205 Phoenix AZ 85016 6022652201 acase@lowmountain.com
Martin Hazine No Company 625 W Deer Valley #103-174 Phoenix AZ 85027 6025708199 martin@martinhazine.com
Marc Taylor Marc Taylor Inc. 3033 N. Central Ave. Suite #810 Glendale AZ 85308 6027996693 mtaylor@marc-taylor.com
Brian Adams Adolfson and Peterson Construction 5002 South Ash Avenue Tempe AZ 85282 6029082499 badams@a-p.com
Bob Martin Utility Construction Company 19442 east Warner Road Mesa AZ 85212 4806543100 bob@utilityconstructionco.com
Jennifer Buschta Peter Basso Associates 2440 W Mission Ln Suite 9 Phoenix AZ 85021 6023148095 jbuschta@pbanet.com
Jonathan Cheek Chasse Building Team 2400 W Broadway Road Mesa AZ 85202 4804257777 jcheek@chasse.us
Hak Jang BILTRITE 4541 e virginia mesa Arizona 85215 4808625027 hakj@briron.com
Robert Feldmann CSDI Construction, Inc. 6353 Supply Way Boise ID 83716 2083385973 cvanhouten@csdiconstruction.com
Jorge Pierson CSHQA 4518 N 12th Street, Ste. 200 Phoenix AZ 85014 6022746687 jorge.pierson@cshqa.com
Alan Molina AZ Clean Up System 3824 N 21st Dr Phoenix AZ 85015 6028197174 alanm@azclean-up.com
Jason Spray Harmon Electric 945 W Deer Valley Rd Phoenix AZ 85027 6238790010 estimating@harmonelectric.net
Christopher Estrada Dynamic Door Service 2432 W. Peoria Ave #1141 Phoenix AZ 85029 USA6023351077 chrome1283@msn.com
Jason Bowen J.E. Bowen Construction LLC 517 S. Blossom Mesa AZ 85206 4803933443 jbowen35@cox.net
JODI MALENFANT W&W STRUCTURAL, INC. 1971 E. 5TH STREET, SUITE 108 TEMPE AZ 85281 4809669427 JMALENFANT@W-WS.COM
Mark Vega Arizona Eagle Air 2602 W Lone Cactus Dr Suite F Phoenix Az 85027 6232257044 Service@azeagleair.com
Tony Capulli American Technologies 23175 North 23rd Avenue Phoenix AZ 85027 6234349445 tony.capulli@amer-tech.com
Al Rivera Rivera Masonry Inc. 1319 W. Edgemont Ave. Phoenix AZ 85007 6232451212 riveramasonry@aol.com
SS AABB AABB 2845 S. AABB Phoenix AZ 85023 4803459087 ssabb@gm.com
Paul Stuhr ELS Construction Inc. 3329 E. Southern Ave. Phoenix AZ 85040 6022431106 pstuhr@evergreenaz.com
ismael Lopez Superior Masonry Inc. 38610 N 21st Dr. Phoenix AZ 83086 6235161776 il@superiormasonryinc.com
MICHELE RUSSELL THE BLUE BOOK OF CONSTRUCTION NETWORK 800 EAST MAIN STREET JEFFERSON VALLEY NY 10535 8004312584 MRUSSELL@THEBLUEBOOK.COM
colission wells pegasus utility locating service inc. 1714 W. Lincoln St. phoenix AZ 85007 6022789168 cw@pegasusutility.com
Colission Wells Pegasus Utility Locating Service Inc. 1714 W. Lincoln St. Phoenix Az 85007 6022789168 cw@pegasusutility.com
Scott Brotherson DL Withers 3220 E harbour Dr Phoenix AZ 85296 6024389500 estimating@dlwithers.com
matt lysiak West Coast Countertops, Inc 221 S. 9th Ave Phoenix AZ 85007 9098413398 matt@wcctops.com
TIM GALLAGHER HOT LINE ELECTRIC INC 3809 W CATALINA DRIVE PHOENIX AZ 85019 6024324327 hotlineelectric@cox.net
Nick Stelzleni Fastenal (PHAZ) 5449 N 51st Ave Glendale Az 85301 6239300184 azph1@stores.fastenal.com
Daniel Zapata DZ Paint Inc 15717 W. Ventura St. Surprise AZ 85379 6239751871 daniel@dzpaint.com
Mark Durazo Dakota Distributing 116 N. Roosevelt Ave Suite 122 Chandler AZ 85226 4805285388 mdurazo@dakotadist.com
Butch Garza ELS Construction, Inc. 3329 E. Southern Ave. Phoenix AZ 85040 6022431106 rgarza@evergreenaz.com
Damon Harper Monhar Construction, Inc. 51 West Washington St. Phoenix AZ 85003 6022626811 sow.michael@yahoo.com
Scott Brotherson DL Withers Construction 3220 E Harbour Drive Phoenix AZ 85034 6024389500 sbrotherson@dlwithers.com
Kristen Rodriguez All Rock Supply 950 East Baseline Apache Junction AZ 85119 4802881458 kristen.rodriguez@allrocksupply.net
Jeffrey Sherman SHERMAN GROUP, LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS 1144 W State Ave Phoenix Az 85021 6026200530 jsherman@sherman-group.com
Joseph Grimes GDS Electrical 5624 N. 54th Ave Glendale Az 85301 US6232098202 jgrimes@gdselectricalaz.com
Daniel Jones Crescent Electric and Datacomm Supply 3254 E Broadway Rd Phoenix AZ 85040 16024315955 dajone@cesco.com
Francy Hall Altered Element Window Films P.O. Box 50508 Phoenix AZ 85076 6022915304 francy@alteredelement.com